2019 Award Winners
  • Young Business Leader of the Year: Sarah Chavey

  • Business Person of the Year Award: Ty Gennette

  • Ag. Business Award: Cloud County Coop Elevator Assn.

  • Leon Gennette Award: Bob Steimel

  • Non-Profit Organization of the Year: National Orphan Train  

  • Educator of the Year: Denise Stover

  • Kaleidoscope Award: Brandt Hutchinson

  • Salute the Badge: Sergeant Marc Henry

  • Small Business of the Year: Moody Hue Studio

  • The business of the Year: Easy G Sports Grill

  • Business Person of the Year Lifetime Award: none

Hours of Operation
Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - 9-3 p.m.
Closed 1/2 hour for lunch
Wednesday - 9-5 p.m.
Closed 1 hour for lunch
Friday - by appointment
Stay Updated on News
Text @ConEvent to the number 81010. 
Text @ConPromo to the number 81010
606 Washington St.
Concordia, KS 66901
Phone: 785.243.4290
Fax: 785.243.2014